Journal Press IndiaTM

FOCUS: Journal of International Business

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Niti Bhasin

Associate Professor

Department of Commerce

Delhi School of Economics

University of Delhi

Delhi, India

Email : nitisurydse@gmail.com

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Rajneesh Narula

The John H. Dunning Chair in International Business

Professor of International Business

Henley Business School

University of Reading

Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom

Email : r.narula@henley.ac.uk

Profile Link

Dr. Surender Munjal

Director, James E. Lynch India & South Asia Business Centre

Associate Professor of International Business

Centre for International Business

Leeds Business School

University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Email : S.Munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Profile Link

Prof. Heinz Herrmann

Deputy Director

Doctor of Business Leadership Program

Australian Graduate School of Leadership (AGSL),

Torrens University

City center, Adelaide, Australia

Email : heinzhausw@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. William Keeton

Lecturer

Department of Management and Marketing

La Trobe Business School, College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce, La Trobe University

Wodonga , Australia

Email : w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au

Profile Link

Dr. Surej P John

Business Lecturer

School of Business

Eastern Institute of Technology

Hawke Bay, Auckland, New Zealand

Email : SPJohn@eit.ac.nz

Profile Link

Dr. Justin Paul

Professor

Graduate School of Business Administration

University of Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico, United States

Email : profjust@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Yasushi Suzuki

Professor

Graduate School of Management

Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Beppu, Japan

Email : szkya@apu.ac.jp

Profile Link

Prof. Chris Patel

Professor

Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance

Macquarie University

Sydney , Australia

Email : chris.patel@mq.edu.au

Profile Link

Prof. Anisul M. Islam

Professor

FNIS Department

Marilyn Davies College of Business

University of Houston

Houston , Texas, United States

Email : islama@uhd.edu

Profile Link

Prof. Domenico Nicolo

Professor

Department of Business Economics

University Mediterranean of Reggio Calabria

Reggio Calabria, Italy

Email : Domenico.nicolo@unirc.it

Profile Link

Prof. Arif Zaman

Executive Director

Commonwealth Businesswomen’s Network (CBW)

Bloomsbury Institute

London, United Kingdom

Email : arif.zaman@henley.com

Profile Link

Dr. Nagalaxmi M Raman

Director, Head & Associate Professor

Amity Institute of International Studies

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : nlraman@amity.edu

Profile Link

Prof. Munim Kumar Barai

Professor, Graduate School of Management

Vice Dean, International Cooperation & Research Department

Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Beppu, Japan

Email : baraimk@apu.ac.jp

Profile Link

Dr. Sudhir Rana

Associate Professor

Fortune Institute of International Business (FIIB)

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : sudhir.rana@fiib.edu.in

Profile Link

Prof. Silvester Ivanaj

Professor

Supply Chain Management and Information Systems

ICN Business School

Nancy, France

Email : silvester.ivanaj@icn-artem.com

Profile Link

Dr. Jaya Prakash Pradhan

Associate Professor

Centre for Studies in Economics & Planning

Central University of Gujarat

Gujarat, India

Email : pradhanjayaprakash@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Badar Alam Iqbal

Formerly Professor

Department of Commerce

Aligarh Muslim University

Aligarh , Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : iqbalbadar@live.com

Profile Link

Dr. Slagjana Stojanovska

Professor

Integrated Business Faculty

Skopje, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of

Email : slagjana.stojanovska@fbe.edu.mk

Profile Link

Dr. Rabi Narayan Kar

Principal

Shyam Lal College, University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : rabikar.du@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Carlo Vemiglio

Department of Law and Economics

University Mediterranean of Reggio Calabria

Reggio Calabria, Italy

Email : cvermiglio@pec.it

Profile Link

Dr. Miguel A. Orta,

Professor

Department of Business

Nova South eastern University

Florida, United States

Email : morta19@bellsouth.net

Profile Link

Dr. Sumati Varma

Associate Professor

Sri Aurbindo College (E)

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : varmasumati@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Prof. B. N. Goldar

ICSSR National Fellow

Formerly Professor, Institute of Economic Growth

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : bng@iegindia.org

Profile Link

Dr. Vibha Mathur

Associate Professor

Department of Commerce

Jesus and Mary College

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : vibhamath23@gmail.com

Profile Link

Advanced Search

News/Events

JPI Important Announ...

Greetings from Journal Press India!! As the world community is work...

Re-launch of JPI web...

In its endeavour to keep progressing towards facilitating high-quality...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

JPI launches “Conf...

JPI has launched ‘Conference Solutions’ that provides a co...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...