Journal Press IndiaTM

MANTHAN: Journal of Commerce and Management

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Himanshu Sekhar Rout

Reader

Department of A&A Economics

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Email : hsrout1970@gmail.com

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Tapas Mishra

Professor and Head

Department of Banking and Finance

Southampton Business School

University of Southampton

United Kingdom

Email : t.k.mishra@soton.ac.uk

Profile Link

Dr. Patience Aseweh Abor

Senior Lecturer

Department of Public Administration &

Health Services Management

University of Ghana Business School

Accra, Ghana

Email : pabor@ug.edu.gh

Profile Link

Mr. Jose-Ignacio Antón

Associate Professor

Department of Applied Economics

University of Salamanca

Salamanca, Spain

Email : janton@usal.es

Profile Link

Ms. Adelaida Patrasc Lungu

Research Assistant

University of Bucharesh

Bucharest, Romania

Email : adelaida.patrasc.lungu@drd.unibuc.ro

Profile Link

Prof. Domenico Nicolo

Professor

Department of Business Economics

University Mediterranean of Reggio Calabria

Reggio, Calabria, Italy

Email : Domenico.nicolo@unirc.it

Profile Link

Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh

Vice Chancellor

Sri Sri University

Cuttak, Odisha, India

Email : vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Profile Link

Prof. Miguel A. Orta

Professor

Department of Business

Nova Southeastern University

Florida, Florida, United States

Email : morta19@bellsouth.net

Prof. Y. K. Bhushan

Senior Advisor

IBS Business School

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Email : Ykbhushan2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Prof. J. K. Sharma

Director

Amity School of Business

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : jksharma@amity.edu

Profile Link

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Satapathy

Professor & Dean

Department of Commerce & Management

Ravenshaw University

Odisha, India

Email : sksatapathy@ravenshawuniversity.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. R.K. Mishra

Professor & Director

Institute of Public Enterprise

Osmania University Campus

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email : rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Profile Link

Prof. Alka Sharma

Professor & Director

The Business School

University of Jammu

Tawi, Jammu (J&K), India

Email :  alkasharma@jammuuniversity.in

Profile Link

Prof. Vikas Nath

Director, Dean & Professor

Department of Marketing

Bharti Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Research

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : Vikas.nath@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Bijal Zaveri

Dean & Director

Faculty of Management

Parul University

Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Email : bijal.zaveri@paruluniversity.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. R. Vasanthagopal

Professor of Commerce & Director

School of Distance Education

University of Kerala

Kariavattom Campus

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Email : vasanthagopalr@yahoo.com

Profile Link

Dr. Poonam Verma

Principal

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : verpoonam@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. M. Sumathy

Dean, Professor & Head

Department of Commerce

Bharathiar University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Email : sumathivenky2005@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Muralidhar A. Lokhande

Professor

Department of Commerce

Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

Email : drmalokhande@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. M. Sarngadharan

Senior Fellow - ICSSR

Gulati Institute of Finance and Taxation

Sreekaryiam

Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Email : dr.sarngadharan@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Sita Vanka

Dean

School of Management Studies

University of Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email : vankasita@gmail.com

Prof. Lokinder Kumar Tyagi

Director

Quantum School of Business

Quantum University

Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India

Email : lokinder.tyagi@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Ketan Vira

Associate Professor & Dean

General Management & Economics

GNVS Institute of Management

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Email : ketanvira@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Mr. Vijay Rai

Director

PowerCon Knowledge Services Pvt. Ltd

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Email : vijay.rai@powerconglobal.com

Profile Link

Dr. Balwinder Singh Saini

Professor

University School of Financial Studies

Guru Nanak Dev University

Amiritsar, Punjab, India

Email : balvindergndu2003@yahoo.com

Profile Link

Dr. C. Pitchai

Associate Professor

Department of Cooperation

Gandhigram Rural Institute

Tamil Nadu, India

Email : cpitchai@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Raj K Kovid

Professor & HOD

Department of General Management

School of Business Studies

Sharda University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : raj.kovid@sharda.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. N. Malati

Professor and Director

Delhi Institute of Advance Studies (DIAS)

6, Pocket E, Sector 25, Rohini,

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : director@dias.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. P.R.R. Nair

Head

Centre for Responsible Corporate Governance

Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA)

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : prrnair@ignou.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Lokesh Jindal

Associate Professor

ABV School of Management and Entrepreneurship

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Delhi, India

Email : lokeshjindal@jnu.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty

Professor

Department of Commerce

University of Calcutta

Calcutta, West Bengal, India

Email : tanupa_cu@hotmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. S. K. Bhagowati

Secretary

Nowgong College

A. T. Road, Nagaon

Assam, India

Email : skb_ma@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. N. Maruti Rao

Associate Professor

Department of Business Administration

Rani Channamma University

Karnataka, India

Email : maruti_mn@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Advanced Search

News/Events

JPI Important Announ...

Greetings from Journal Press India!! As the world community is work...

Re-launch of JPI web...

In its endeavour to keep progressing towards facilitating high-quality...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

JPI launches “Conf...

JPI has launched ‘Conference Solutions’ that provides a co...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...