Journal Press India®

PRASTUTI: Journal of Management & Research

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Anand Mohan Agrawal

Pro-vice chancellor and Director

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, India

Email : provc@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. Vikas Tripathi

Professor & HoD PG Program

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, India

Email : vikas.tripathi@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. Kanhaiya Singh

Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, India

Email : editorprastuti@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Ila Anand

Associate Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : ila.mehrotra@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Jitendra K Dixit

Associate Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : jitendra.dixit@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Ms. Rekha Bawa

Asst. professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : rekha.bawa@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Patanjal  kumar

Assistant Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : patanjal.kumar@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. A.K. Saxena

Dean,

Faculty of Commerce and Management

Integral University

Lucknow, India

Email : deanmgmt@iul.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. Dayanand Pandey

Director

Jaipuria Institute of Management

Noida, Uttar pradesh, India

Email : director.noida@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr. Nawal kishore

Professor

School of Management Studies

IGNOU

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : nkishor@ignou.ac.in

Dr. Raksh Mohan Joshi

Professor & Chairperson

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : rakeshmohanjoshi@iift.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Thadavillil Jithendranathan

Professor and Head

St. Opus College of Business

St. Thomas University

Minneapolis, United States

Email : T9jithendran@stthomas.edu

Dr. Vipin Gupta

Professor & Co-Director

Center for Global Management

Jack H. Brown College, Business and Public Administration

California,

Email : Vipin.gupta@csusb.edu

Profile Link

Prof. Somesh Dhamija

Professor & HoD

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, India

Email : somesh.dhamija@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. Aruna Dhamija

Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, India

Email : aruna.dhamija@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Ankit Saxena

Associate Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : ankit.saxena@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Kapil Bansal

Assistant Professor

Institute of Business Management

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : kapil.bansal@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Associate Professor

Griffith Business School

Griffith University

Brisbane, Australia

Email : r.gupta@griffith.edu.au

Dr. Biswa Nath Bhattacharyay

Former Adviser

Asian Development Bank

University Professor with Global Humanistic University

Canada

Email : dr_biswa@yahoo.com

Prof. Deepak Tandon

Professor

Qutab Institutional Area

International Management Institute

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : deepaktandon@imi.edu

Dr. Nripendra Singh

Professor

College of Business Administration

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

United States

Email : nsingh@clarion.edu

Profile Link

Prof. Prakash Singh

Indian Institute of Management

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : p_singh@iiml.ac.in

Prof. C S Lalwani

Emeritus Professor

University od Hull

United Kingdom

Email : cslalwani@gmail.com

Advanced Search

News/Events

3rd International Co...

About the Conference At the outset, the multifarious Covid-19 pande...

International Confer...

ABOUT THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE Today, the world of business is ...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.