Journal Press India®

Journal of Futuristic Sciences and Applications

Editor-in-chief

Prof. (Dr.) Kamal Sharma

Professor & Dean (R&D)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : kamal.sharma@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Adarsh Kumar Pandey

Professor

Research Centre for Nano-Materials and Energy Technology

Sunway University, Malaysia

Email : adarshp@sunway.edu.my

Profile Link

Dr. Dimitrios A. Karras

Associate Professor

School of Science

National and Kapodistrain University of Athence

Athence , Greece

Email : dkarras@epoka.edu.al

Profile Link

Dr. Ayush Goyal

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Texas A&M University-Kingsville Texas

Texas, Aruba

Email : ayush.goyal@tamuk.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Jinesh Kumar Jain

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Email : jineshjain.mech@mnit.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Linda Giresini

Associate Professor

Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering

Sapienza University of Rome

Rome, Italy

Email : linda.giresini@uniroma1.it

Prof. Sudhir Goyal

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : sudhir.goyal@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. V. V. Tyagi

Assistant Professor and I/c HOS, Energy Management

Department Energy Management

Shri Mata Vashini Devi University

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Email : v.tyagi@smvdu.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Pal

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Vanarasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : mahendra.civ@itbhu.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Indianil Saha

Associate Professor

Department of Physics

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : indranil.saha@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Prashant Sharma

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : prashant.sharma@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Advanced Search

News/Events

PDEU: 8th Biennial I...

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE The objective of ICEIM 2022 is to present a sc...

International Resear...

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE Mimansa Research Conference endeavours to presen...

2nd International E-...

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE In the era of digitalization, the world has sh...

3rd International Co...

About the Conference At the outset, the multifarious Covid-19 pande...

International Confer...

ABOUT THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE Today, the world of business is ...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.