Journal Press India®

Journal of Futuristic Sciences and Applications

Editor-in-chief

Prof. (Dr.) Kamal Sharma

Professor & Dean (R&D)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : kamal.sharma@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Indianil Saha

Associate Professor

Department of Physics

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : indranil.saha@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Prashant Sharma

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : prashant.sharma@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Adarsh Kumar Pandey

Professor

Research Centre for Nano-Materials and Energy Technology

Sunway University, Malaysia

Email : adarshp@sunway.edu.my

Profile Link

Prof. Dimitrios A. Karras

Associate Professor

School of Science

National and Kapodistrain University of Athence

Athence , Greece

Email : dakarras@uoa.gr

Profile Link

Dr. Ayush Goyal

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Texas A&M University-Kingsville Texas

Texas, Aruba

Email : ayush.goyal@tamuk.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Jinesh Kumar Jain

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Email : jineshjain.mech@mnit.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Linda Giresini

Associate Professor

Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering

Sapienza University of Rome

Rome, Italy

Email : linda.giresini@uniroma1.it

Prof. Sudhir Goyal

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : sudhir.goyal@gla.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. V. V. Tyagi

Assistant Professor and I/c HOS, Energy Management

Department Energy Management

Shri Mata Vashini Devi University

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Email : v.tyagi@smvdu.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Pal

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology

Vanarasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : mahendra.civ@itbhu.ac.in

Profile Link

Advanced Search

News/Events

Institute of Managem...

Deccan Education Society Institute of Management Development and Re...

S.B. Patil Institute...

Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust's S.B. Patil Institute of Mana...

D. Y. Patil IMCAM, A...

D. Y. Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications & Managem...

Vignana Jyothi Insti...

Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management International Conference on ...

Department of Commer...

Department of Commerce, Faculty of Commerce & Business, University...

Birla Institute of M...

Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH) 3rd Pritam Singh M...

OP Jindal University...

OP Jindal University, India 4th International Conference on  ...

Department of MBA, N...

Department of MBA, Narayana Engineering College Nellore International...

Vignana Jyothi Insti...

Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management Conference Proceedings,...

Online Proceedings R...

Conference Proceedings, March 2023 ISBN: 978-81-956810-6-8 ...

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.