Journal Press IndiaTM

PRAGATI: Journal of Indian Economy

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. K.V. Bhanu Murthy

Professor, Delhi Technological University

Formerly Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Business

Delhi School of Economics

University of Delhi

delhi, Delhi, India

Email : bhanumurthykv@yahoo.com

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Raghbendra Jha

Professor & Executive Director

Department of Economics

Australia South Asia Research Centre

Australian National University

Canberra, Australia

Email : apso26@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Pritam Singh

Professor

Wolfson College

University of Oxford, Oxford

Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Email : pritam.singh@area.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Otto F. von Feigenblatt

Professor, Marconi International University

President, International Academy of Social Sciences

West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

Email : vonfeigenblatt@hotmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. S. P. Sharma

Chief Economist

PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PHDCCI)

South West Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : spsharma@phdcci.in

Profile Link

Prof. Domenico Nicolo

Professor

Department of Business Economics

University Mediterranean of Reggio Calabria

Calabria, Italy

Email : Domenico.nicolo@unirc.it

Profile Link

Dr. M. R. Murthy

Director

Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID)

Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

Delhi, India

Email : murthy@isid.org.in

Profile Link

Prof. P. K. Chaubey

Professor

Indian Institute of Public Administration

Indraprastha Estate, Ring Road

Lucknow, Delhi, India

Email : mishraskupuea@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. J. K. Goyal

Director

Jagan Institute of Management Studies (JIMS)

3, Institutional Area, Sector-5

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : jkgoyal@jimsindia.org

Profile Link

Prof. Vibhuti Patel

Professor

Advanced Centre for Women's Studies

School of Development Studies

Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS)

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Email : vibhuti.patel@tiss.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Gurinder Jit Singh Bhullar

HOD

Department of Economics

Guru Nanak College

Moga, Punjab, India

Email : gjs_bhullar@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Dr. K. K. Bagchi

Professor

Department of Economics

University of North Bengal

Darjeeling, West Bengal, India

Email : kanakbagchi@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Dr. Rameshwari Pandya

HOD

Department of Extension and Communication

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

Baroda, Gujarat, India

Email : amurt40@hotmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. N. Mani

Associate Professor and HOD

Department of Economics

Erode Arts and Science College

Tamil Nadu, India

Email : tnsfnmani@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Amiya K. Mohapatra

Associate Professor

Department of Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Fortune Institute of International Business (FIIB)

Plot No. 5, Vasant Vihar

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : amiya.mohapatra@fiib.edu.in

Profile Link

Dr. Vishal Sarin

Professor

School of Business

Lovely Professional University

Amritsar, Punjab, India

Email : vishal.sarin09@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Shyam Kartik Mishra

PDDU Study Centre Chair

Faculty of Social Sciences

Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : mishraskupuea@gmail.com

Prof. Murli Dhar Vemuri

Retired Professor

Centre for Study of Regional development

School of Social Sciences

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Arjun Y. Pangannavar

Professor

Bharathiar University

Coimbatore

Belagavi, Karnataka, India

Email : arjun_pangannavar@yahoo.in

Profile Link

Dr. Ramakrushna Panigrahi

Professor

Department of Economics

International Management Institute (IMI)

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Email : ramakrushna@imibh.edu.in

Profile Link

Dr. V. S. Ganesamurthy

Professor

Department of Economics

Sri Vasavi College

Campus Rd, Erode

Erode, Tamil Nadu, India

Email : drvsgvasavi@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Kailash Chandra Mishra

Professor

Department of Economics

M.P.C. Autonomus College

Odisha, India

Email : kailash_mishra2000@rediffmail.com

Dr. Asheref Illiyan

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

Jamia Millia Islamia University

Jamia Nagar, Okhla

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : ailliyan@jmi.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. A Vinayak Reddy

Professor

Department of Economics

Kakatiya University

NH-563, Vidyaranyapuri, Hanamkonda

Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India

Email : vinayakreddy_ku@yahoo.com

Dr. D. Jery Josephine

Professor

Department of Economics

Pope's College

Main Road, Sawyerpuram Post, Thoothukudi

Sawyerpuram, Tamil Nadu, India

Email : jeryjosephine@yahoo.com

Advanced Search

News/Events

JPI Important Announ...

Greetings from Journal Press India!! As the world community is work...

Re-launch of JPI web...

In its endeavour to keep progressing towards facilitating high-quality...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

JPI launches “Conf...

JPI has launched ‘Conference Solutions’ that provides a co...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...