Journal Press IndiaTM

MANTHAN: Journal of Commerce and Management

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Himanshu Sekhar Rout

Reader

Department of A&A Economics

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Email : hsrout1970@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. M. C. Pande

Principal

Government Degree College

Nainital, Uttrakhand, India

Email : pandemc2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Domenico Nicolo

Professor

Department of Business Economics

University Mediterranean of Reggio Calabria

Reggio, Calabria, Italy

Email : Domenico.nicolo@unirc.it

Profile Link

Prof. Y. K. Bhushan

Senior Advisor

IBS Business School

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Email : Ykbhushan2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link

Prof. Miguel A. Orta

Professor

Department of Business

Nova Southeastern University

Florida, Florida, United States

Email : morta19@bellsouth.net

Dr. Balwinder Singh Saini

Professor

University School of Financial Studies

Guru Nanak Dev University

Amiritsar, Punjab, India

Email : balvindergndu2003@yahoo.com

Profile Link

Prof. J. K. Sharma

Director

Amity School of Business

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : jksharma@amity.edu

Profile Link

Prof. P.R.R. Nair

Head

Centre for Responsible Corporate Governance

Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA)

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : prrnair@ignou.ac.in

Profile Link

Prof. R.K. Mishra

Professor & Director

Institute of Public Enterprise

Osmania University Campus

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email : rkmishra@ipeindia.org

Profile Link

Prof. Alka Sharma

Professor & Director

The Business School

University of Jammu

Tawi, Jammu (J&K), India

Email :  alkasharma@jammuuniversity.in

Profile Link

Prof. Vikas Nath

Director, Dean & Professor

Department of Marketing

Bharti Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Research

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : Vikas.nath@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link

Dr. Bijal Zaveri

Dean & Director

Faculty of Management

Parul University

Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Email : bijal.zaveri@paruluniversity.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. R. Vasanthagopal

Professor of Commerce & Director

School of Distance Education

University of Kerala

Kariavattom Campus

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Email : vasanthagopalr@yahoo.com

Profile Link

Dr. Poonam Verma

Principal

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : verpoonam@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. M. Sumathy

Dean, Professor & Head

Department of Commerce

Bharathiar University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Email : sumathivenky2005@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Muralidhar A. Lokhande

Professor

Department of Commerce

Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

Email : drmalokhande@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. M. Sarngadharan

Senior Fellow - ICSSR

Gulati Institute of Finance and Taxation

Sreekaryiam

Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Email : dr.sarngadharan@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Sita Vanka

Dean

School of Management Studies

University of Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email : vankasita@gmail.com

Prof. Lokinder Kumar Tyagi

Director

Quantum School of Business

Quantum University

Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India

Email : lokinder.tyagi@gmail.com

Profile Link

Prof. Ketan Vira

Associate Professor & Dean

General Management & Economics

GNVS Institute of Management

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Email : ketanvira@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Mr. Vijay Rai

Director

PowerCon Knowledge Services Pvt. Ltd

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Email : vijay.rai@powerconglobal.com

Profile Link

Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh

Professor

Department of Commerce & Business

Delhi School of Economics

University of Delhi

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : drajayksingh@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. C. Pitchai

Associate Professor

Department of Cooperation

Gandhigram Rural Institute

Tamil Nadu, India

Email : cpitchai@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Raj K Kovid

Professor & HOD

Department of General Management

School of Business Studies

Sharda University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email : raj.kovid@sharda.ac.in

Profile Link

Dr. N. Malati

Professor and Director

Delhi Institute of Advance Studies (DIAS)

6, Pocket E, Sector 25, Rohini,

Delhi, Delhi, India

Profile Link

Dr. Jitendra Janardan Ahirrao

Associate Professor

Department of Commerce

Smt. Dankunwar Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Maharashtra, India

Email : drahirrao@gmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Anuraag Mittal

Associate Professor

Guru Nanak Institute of Management

GGS IP University

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : anuraag1975@gmail.com

Dr. Lokesh Jindal

Professor

Department of Marketing

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

Sector 22, PSP Area, Rohini

Delhi, Delhi, India

Profile Link

Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty

Professor

Department of Commerce

University of Calcutta

University of Calcutta, West Bengal ,India

Calcutta, West Bengal, India

Email : tanupa_cu@hotmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. Udai Vir Singh

Management consultant

Delhi, Delhi, India

Email : mrudaivirsingh@gmail.com

Dr. S. K. Bhagowati

Secretary

Nowgong College

A. T. Road, Nagaon

Assam, India

Email : skb_ma@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Dr. N. Maruti Rao

Associate Professor

Department of Business Administration

Rani Channamma University

Karnataka, India

Email : maruti_mn@rediffmail.com

Profile Link

Advanced Search

News/Events

JPI Important Announ...

Greetings from Journal Press India!! As the world community is work...

Re-launch of JPI web...

In its endeavour to keep progressing towards facilitating high-quality...

Call for Reviewers

In keeping with JPI’s policy of commitment to high standards of ...

JPI launches “Conf...

JPI has launched ‘Conference Solutions’ that provides a co...

Call for papers

JPI invites original and unpublished manuscripts in the areas of comme...